South Central Dakota Regional Council is an Equal Employment Opportunity Employer. In accordance with Federal law and the U.S. Department of Agriculture's policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write to: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights 1400 Independence Ave SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish)


419 5th St NE Ste 5, 

Jamestown, ND 58402-0903

Contact Us: 701-952-8060

Relay North Dakota: 800-366-6888 TTY. 

800-366-6889 Voice

Spanish Users: 800-435-8590

South Central Dakota Regional Council serves nine counties in North Dakota: Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman and Wells

The South Central Dakota Regional Council provides planning and development services, technical assistance, information coordination, and program administration to facilitate the needs of local units of government in the areas of community development, economic development, and public infrastructure.

We are your key partner!