419 5th St NE Ste 5, 

Jamestown, ND 58402-0903

South Central Dakota Regional Council serves nine counties in North Dakota: Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman and Wells

We are your key partner!

The South Central Dakota Regional Council provides planning and development services, technical assistance, information coordination, and program administration to facilitate the needs of local units of government in the areas of community development, economic development, and public infrastructure.